There are seven stages of human psychological development described in the Barrett Model. The first three stages focus on learning how to satisfy your basic needs. The fourth stage focuses on individuating – exploring the question “Who am I”? The last three stages focus on self-actualization  –  finding your meaning and purpose in life, connecting with others to make a difference, and contributing to the wellbeing of humanity.

You can learn more by exploring these sections listed above:
Stages of Psychological Development
Levels of Consciousness
Ego Soul Dynamics
Consciousness E-Learning Module